Our Staff

Allen C. Erkert – General Manager
PHONE: 800.225.3858
LOCAL: 540.657.5855
CELL: 540.226.1553
FAX: 540.656.2427
E-MAIL: aerkert@webequipment.com
We want to be your rough terrain forklift source. Give us a call!

Mary Ann Paszkiewicz – Controller
PHONE: 800.225.3858
LOCAL: 540.657.5855
FAX: 540.656.2427
E-MAIL: mpaszkiewicz@webequipment.com
I take great pride in the professionalism and integrity of everyone at WEB EQUIPMENT.

Brian Foster – Parts Sales
PHONE: 800.225.3858
LOCAL: 540.657.5855
EMAIL: bfoster@webequipment.com
I want to keep your telehandler on the job and in good working order.

Marlene Brewer – Parts Sales
PHONE: 800.225.3858
LOCAL: 540.657.5855
EMAIL: mbrewer@webequipment.com
I am happy to help you in Spanish or English.

Antonio Alvarez – Mechanic
PHONE: 800.225.3858
LOCAL: 540.657.5855
Is your forklift not running properly? I can fix it! Call our service department today!

Ron Gnesda – Used Parts Inventory Control
PHONE: 800.225.3858
LOCAL: 540.657.5855
I guarantee the used parts you get will be cleaned, painted and guaranteed to work or your money back!

Kelly Williams – Mechanic
PHONE: 800.225.3858
LOCAL: 540.657.5855
Having electrical or hydraulic issues? Give me a call, and I’ll get to the bottom of it.

Terri Sorensen – Accounting
PHONE: 800.225.3858
LOCAL: 540.657.5855
EMAIL: tsorensen@webequipment.com

Crystal Nestor – Parts Administration
PHONE: 800.225.3858
LOCAL: 540.657.5855
EMAIL: cnestor@webequipment.com
I’ll get your parts out the door and on their way to you in a flash, and if for any reason you are not satisfied I’ll gladly help you with the return.